Connect With Us

We would love to hear from you and answer any questions you have about our wines, or wine in general.

We don't have a tasting room facility, and are not open to the public. If you have any questions or comments, please let us know.

Betz Family & Quinta Essentia
Tel: (425) 861.9823
Fax: (425) 861.9853

Email us!
Carl Van der Merwe: carl@quintaessentiawinery.com

Steve Griessel: steve@quintaessentiawinery.com
Bridgit Griessel: bridgit@quintaesentiawinery.com
Tim Steinke: tim@betzfamilywinery.com
Louis Skinner: louis@betzfamilywinery.com
Kelly Slyngstad: kelly@betzfamilywinery.com

Contact Us

Leave this field blank:

JOIN US ON OUR JOURNEY

We felt compelled to make South African old vine Chenin Blanc to share with you. This has been our passion for many years. From the first second we selected the vineyards, we have anxiously awaited this moment. We hope you will join us on this epic journey and become part of collecting and tasting our wine.

Purchase the Wine